Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, EnfieldHartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New LondonNorwich,  StamfordTorringtonWaterbury, and  Willimantic

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialist to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session please call

860-804-4869.

Bridgeport

Thursday, June 21, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-1st Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, July 14, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Wednesday, July 18, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, August 11, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport North Library-Room Side A, 3455 Madison Ave.

Thursday, August 30, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-1st Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Danbury

Saturday, June 23, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library –Farioly Program Room, 170 Main St.

Saturday, July 14, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library-Farioly Program Room, 170 Main St.

Saturday, August 4, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library-Lower Level Meeting Room, 170 Main St.

Enfield

Hartford

Saturday, June 30, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Thursday, July 19, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, July 28, 1:00pm-4:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, August 4, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Tuesday, August 21, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Litchfield

Manchester

Thursday, June 14, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Thursday, July 26, 10:00am-1:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Tuesday, August 28, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Meriden

Thursday, July 24, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Thursday, August 9, 10:30am-1:30pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Middletown

Tuesday, June 19, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Tuesday, July 17, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Thursday, August 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

New Britain

Saturday, June 30, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

Thursday, July 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Saturday, July 28, 10:30am-1:30pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

Saturday, August 4, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

Thursday, August 30, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

New Haven

Saturday, June 16, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room-303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, June 26, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room-303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, July 10, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, July 28, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, August 11, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, August 21, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

New London

Tuesday, July 17, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Tuesday, July 17, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Tuesday, August 21, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Norwich

Thursday, July 12, 10:00am-1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Tuesday, August 14, 10:00am-1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Stamford

Wednesday, June 27, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Wednesday, July 11, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Wednesday, August 15, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Torrington

Tuesday, June 19, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Friday, July 20, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Tuesday, August 7, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Waterbury

Tuesday, June 26, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Thursday, July 19, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Tuesday, July 31, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Saturday, August 4, 10:00am-1:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Tuesday, August 28, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library-community room, 267 Grand St.

Willimantic

Thursday, June 21, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Thursday, July 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Tuesday, July 24, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Thursday, August 9, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Tuesday, August 28, 6:00pm-9:00pm. Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.