Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, Enfield, Groton, HamdenHartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New London, North Branford,  Norwich,  StamfordTorringtonWaterbury, and  Willimantic

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialist to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session please call

860-804-4869.

Bridgeport

Saturday, February 8, 10:30am-1:30pm ,Burrough’s Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave.  

Thursday, February 201:30pm – 4:30pm ,Burroughs Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave. 

Wednesday, February 266:00pm – 9:00pm ,Burroughs Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave. 

Saturday, March 7, 10:30am-1:30pm, Burrough’s Community Center, 2470 Fairfield Ave.

Thursday, March 19, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, Burroughs Community Center, 2470 Fairfield Ave.

Danbury

Tuesday, February 18, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, Danbury Public Library, Lower Level Meeting Rm., 170 Main St.

 Monday, March 2, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, Danbury Public Library, Lower Level – Meeting Rm., 170 Main St.

Enfield

Tuesday, March 10, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Enfield Adult Education, 124 N. Maple St.

Groton

Hamden

Saturday, March 7, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Hamden Public Library Friend’s Room, 2901 Dixwell Ave.

Hartford

Thursday, February 6, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room , 77 Huyshope Ave.

 Saturday, February 15, 10:00am – 1:00pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.  

 Tuesday, February 25, 10:30am – 1:30pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave. 

 Monday, March 2, 4:30pm – 7:30pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Tuesday, March 3, 10:30am – 1:30pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, March 28, 10:30am – 1:30pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Litchfield

Manchester

Thursday, February 13, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Center, 893 Main St.  

Tuesday, March 17, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Center, 893 Main St.

Meriden

Tuesday, February 11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm, Women & Families Center, 169 Colony St. 

 Wednesday, March 4, 1:00pm – 4:00pm,Women & Families Center, 169 Colony St.

Tuesday, March 3, 110:30am – 1:30pm, Women & Families Center, 169 Colony St.

Middletown

Wednesday, February 19, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center , 27 Washington St. 

 Thursday, March 26, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

New Britain

Wednesday, February 19, 10:00am – 1:00pm, New Britain Public Library Community Rm., 20 High St. 

 Thursday, February 27, 6:00pm – 9:00pm ,YMCA Parker Hall, 50 High St.

  Wednesday, March 4, 10:30am – 1:30pm, New Britain Public Library Community Rm., 20 High St.

New Haven

Wednesday February 12, 10:30am – 1:30pm, People’s Center,  37 Howe St.  

 Saturday, February 15, 10:30am – 1:30pm ,People’s Center,  37 Howe St.  

 Thursday, February 20,, 10:30am – 1:30pm, New Haven Workforce Alliance, 560 Ella Grasso Blvd.  

 Thursday February 27, 4:30pm – 7:30pm, People’s Center,  37 Howe St.

Tuesday, March 24, 1:00pm – 4:00pm, Fair Haven Branch Library, 182 Grand Ave.

NewLondon

Saturday, February 22, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, New London Public Library Community Room, 63 Huntington St. 

Monday, March 30, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, New London Public Library Community Room, 63 Huntington St.

North Branford

Norwich

Thursday, February 13, 10:00am – 1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Tuesday, March 17, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Foundry 66 – The Forbes Rm., 66 Franklin St.

 Stamford

Wednesday, February 19, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Harry Bennett Library Abate Room, 115 Vine Rd. 

Thursday, March 12, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, Harry Bennett Library Abate Room, 115 Vine Rd.

Torrington

Thursday, February 6, 4:30pm – 7:30pm, Torrington Public Library Meeting Room, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

 Saturday, March 14, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Torrington Public Library Meeting Room, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Waterbury

Wednesday, February 5, 10:00am – 1:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

 Thursday, February 13, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

 Saturday, February 29, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

Wednesday, March 11, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Tuesday, March 31, 10:00am – 1:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Willimantic

Tuesday, February 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm,Windham Hospital/Shea Bldg./ BernardDesrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Thursday, March 24, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Bldg./Bernard Desrosier Rm., 112 Mansfield Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.