Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, EnfieldHartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New LondonNorwich,  StamfordTorringtonWaterbury, and  Willimantic

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialist to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session please call

860-804-4869.

Bridgeport

Thursday, August 30, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-1st Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, September 8, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport North Library -Side A, 3455 Madison Ave.

Thursday, September 20, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, October 6, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport North Library Side A, 3455 Madison Ave.

Thursday, October 18, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd Floor Community Room, 925 Broad St.

Danbury

Saturday, September 22, 11:00am-2:00pm, Danbury Public Library-Lower Level Meeting Room, 170 Main St.

Saturday, October 6, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library-Lower Level Meeting Room, 170 Main St.

Enfield

Tuesday, September 11, 10:00am-1:00pm, Fermi High School-A216, 124 North Maple St.

Hartford

Tuesday, August 21, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Wednesday, September 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center,77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, September 22, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, October 20, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center-1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Wednesday, October 24, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center-1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Litchfield

Manchester

Tuesday, August 28, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Thursday, September 13, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Wednesday, October 24, 10:00am-1:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Meriden

Wednesday, September 19, 10:30am-1:30pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Tuesday, October 30, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Middletown

Thursday, August 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Thursday, September 27, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Wednesday, October 10, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

New Britain

Thursday, August 30, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Thursday, September 6, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Thursday, September 27, 10:00am-1:00pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

Thursday, October 18, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High Street, New Britain

Tuesday, October 30, 10:00am-1:00pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

New Haven

Tuesday, August 21, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, September 15, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-community room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, September 25, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-community room 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, October 13, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Avenue, New Haven

Tuesday, October 30, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Avenue, New Haven

New London

Tuesday, August 21, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Tuesday, September 25, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New London Public Library-Community Room, 63 Huntington St.

Wednesday, October 3, 1:30pm-4:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Norwich

Thursday, September 6, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Thursday, October 18, 10:00am-1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Stamford

Wednesday, October 10, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Ferguson Library, 1 Public Library Plaza

Torrington

Thursday, September 6, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library-Community Room, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Wednesday, October 17, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library-Community Room, 12 Dayoceton Pl.

Waterbury

Tuesday, August 28, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library-Community Room, 267 Grand St.

Friday, September 14, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library-Community Room, 267 Grand St.

Thursday, September 27, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Tuesday, October 2, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library-community room, 267 Grand St.

Thursday, October 25, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Willimantic

Tuesday, August 28, 6:00pm-9:00pm. Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Thursday, September 6, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Wednesday, September 19, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital /Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Thursday, October 4, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Tuesday, October 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building-Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.