Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, EnfieldHartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New LondonNorwich,  StamfordTorringtonWaterbury, and  Willimantic

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialists to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session please call 860-804-4869.

Bridgeport

Saturday, January 20, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd floor, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, February 3, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd floor, 925 Broad St.

Thursday, February 15, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-1st floor, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, March 10, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd floor, 925 Broad St.

Thursday, March 15, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-1st floor, 925 Broad St.

Danbury

Saturday, February 17, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library-Lower Level Community Room, 170 Main St.

Saturday, March 31, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library-Lower Level Community Room, 170 Main St.

Enfield

Hartford

Thursday, February 8, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, February 24, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Tuesday, February 27, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Tuesday, March 6, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, March 31, 10:00am-1:00pm, King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Litchfield

Manchester

Thursday, February 1, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Tuesday, February 27, 1:00pm-4:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Thursday, March 15, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Meriden

Thursday, March 22, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Meriden Public Library, 105 Miller St.

Middletown

Tuesday, February 13, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Thursday, March 29,6:00pm-9:00pm  Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

New Britain

Saturday, February 24, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New Britain Public Library-community room, 20 High St.

Saturday, March 31, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New Britain Public Library- community room, 20 High St.

New Haven

Saturday, February 3, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-community room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, February 27, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-community room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, March 13, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-community room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, March 24, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-community room, 303 Washington Ave.

New London

Friday, February 9, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Saturday, March 24, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Norwich

Thursday, February 8, 10:00am-1:300pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Tuesday, March 20, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Stamford

Wednesday, March 21, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Torrington

Friday, February 16, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Friday, March 23, 10:30am-1:30pm, Torrington Public Library, 12 Daycoeton Pl.

Waterbury

Wednesday, February 7, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Saturday, February 17, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Thursday, March 8, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Saturday, March 31, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Willimantic

Tuesday, February 6, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building (Bernard/Desrosier room)

Thursday, February 22, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building (Bernard/Desrosier room)

Thursday, March 1, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building (Bernard/Desrosier room)

Tuesday, March 27, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital/Shea Building (Bernard/Desrosier room)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.