Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, Enfield, Hamden, Hartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New London, Norwich, Shelton, Stamford, Waterbury, Willimantic & Vernon

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialists to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session in Bridgeport, Danbury, Litchfield, New London, Norwich, Shelton, Stamford or Waterbury, please call 860-804-4869.

If you would like to enroll in an orientation session in Enfield, Hartford, Manchester, Middletown, New Britain, Vernon or Willimantic, please call 860-804-4867.

 

Bridgeport

Saturday, August 12, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library, 925 Broad St.

Thursday, August 24, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library, 925 Broad St.

Saturday, September 9, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd floor, 925 Broad St.

Wednesday, September 29, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Bridgeport Saden Library-3rd floor, 925 Broad St.

Danbury

Saturday, August 12, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library, 170 Main St.

Saturday, September 9, 10:30am-1:30pm, Danbury Public Library, 170 Main St.

Enfield

Wednesday, September 20, 10:00am-1:00pm, Fermi High School-A218, 124 North Maple St.

Hamden

Hartford

Saturday, July 29, 10:00am-1:300pm, 1199 Building, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Thursday, August 3, 10:00am-1:00pm, 1199 Building, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, August 26, 10:00am-1:00pm, 1199 Building, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Wednesday, September 13, 10:00am-1:00pm, 1199 Building-King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Saturday, September 23, 10:00am-1:00pm, 1199 Building-King-Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Litchfield

Wednesday, June 21, 10:30am-1:30pm, Oliver Wolcott Library, 120 South St.

Wednesday, July 19, 10:30am-1:30pm, Oliver Wolcott Library, 120 South St.

Wednesday, August 23, 10:30am-1:30pm, Oliver Wolcott Library, 160 South St.

Manchester

Wednesday, July 26, 1:00pm-4:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Thursday, August 3, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Tuesday, August 29, 1:00pm-4:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Thursday, September 14, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Tuesday, September 26, 1:00pm-4:00pm, American Job Site, 893 Main St.

Meriden

Thursday, August 10, 10:30am-1:30pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Thursday, September 7, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Meriden Public Library-Griffin Room, 105 Miller St.

Middletown

Tuesday, July 18, 6:00pm-9:00pm, , Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Tuesday, August 22, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Thursday, September 14, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation/Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

New Britain

Saturday, July 15, 1:00pm-4:00pm, New Britain Public Library, 20 High St.

Thursday, August 10, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Saturday, August 26, 10:00am-1:00pm, New Britain Public Library, 20 High St.

Thursday, September 7, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA-Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Saturday, September 23, 10:00am-1:00pm, New Britain Public Library-Community Room, 20 High St.

New Haven

Saturday, July 15, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, July 18, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, August 5, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, August 15, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Thursday, August 31, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Tuesday, September 12, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

Saturday, September 30, 10:30am-1:30pm, Wilson Library-Community Room, 303 Washington Ave.

New London

Tuesday, August 8, 10:30am-1:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Wednesday, September 13, 1:30am-4:30pm, New London Public Library, 63 Huntington St.

Norwich

Wednesday, August 9, 10:30am-1:30pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Tuesday, September 19, 10:30am-1:30pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Shelton

Stamford

Wednesday, August 16, 5:00pm-8:00pm Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Wednesday, September 20, 5:00pm-8:00pm, Harry Bennett Library, 115 Vine Rd.

Vernon

Waterbury

Thursday, July 20, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Community Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Wednesday, August 16, 10:30am-1:30pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Tuesday, August 29, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Thursday, September 14, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Thursday, September 21, 10:00am-1:00pm, Waterbury Silas Bronson Library, 267 Grand St.

Willimantic

Thursday, August 24, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital-Shea Building, 112 Mansfield Ave.

Tuesday, September 12, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Windham Hospital-Shea Building-Bernard Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.