Orientation Schedule

PCA New Hire Orientation Sessions are held in the following towns:

Bridgeport, Danbury, Enfield, GrotonHartford, LitchfieldManchester, Meriden, Middletown, New Britain, New Haven, New London, North Branford,  Norwich,  StamfordTorringtonWaterbury, and  Willimantic

There may be additional locations and orientation sessions that may not be listed. Please call our Enrollment Specialist to see if there are additional orientation sessions in your area.

 If you would like to enroll in an orientation session please call

860-804-4869.

Bridgeport

Thursday, January 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Burroughs Community Center, 2470 Fairfield Ave.

Saturday, February 8, 10:30am-1:30pm ,Burrough’s Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave.  

Thursday, February 201:30pm – 4:30pm ,Burroughs Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave. 

Wednesday, February 266:00pm – 9:00pm ,Burroughs Community Center2470 Fairfield Ave. 

Danbury

Tuesday, February 18, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, Danbury Public Library, Lower Level Meeting Rm., 170 Main St.  

Enfield

Groton

Hartford

Tuesday, January 21, 6:00pm-9:00pm, King Davis Labor Center, 77 Huyshope Ave.

Thursday, February 6, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room , 77 Huyshope Ave.

 Saturday, February 15, 10:00am – 1:00pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.  

 Tuesday, February 25, 10:30am – 1:30pm, King Davis Labor Center, 1st Floor Conference Room, 77 Huyshope Ave.  

Litchfield

Manchester

Thursday, February 13, 6:00pm-9:00pm, American Job Center, 893 Main St.  

Meriden

Tuesday, January 28, 1:00pm-4:00pm, Meriden Public Library, 105 Miller St.

Tuesday, February 11, 1:00pm – 4:00pm, Women & Families Center, 169 Colony St.  

Middletown

Wednesday, January 15, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation-Dekoven Community Center, 27 Washington St.

Wednesday, February 19, 6:00pm-9:00pm, Rockfall Foundation Dekoven Community Center , 27 Washington St.  

New Britain

Thursday, January 23, 6:00pm-9:00pm, YMCA Parker Hall, 50 High St.

Wednesday, February 19, 10:00am – 1:00pm, New Britain Public Library Community Rm., 20 High St. 

 Thursday, February 27, 6:00pm – 9:00pm ,YMCA Parker Hall, 50 High St.  

New Haven

Wednesday, January 15, 4:30pm-7:30pm, New Haven Adult Education, 580 Ella Grasso Blvd.

Saturday, January 18, 10:00am-1:00pm, New Haven Adult Education, 580 Ella Grasso Blvd.

Wednesday February 12, 10:30am – 1:30pm, People’s Center,  37 Howe St.  

 Saturday, February 15, 10:30am – 1:30pm ,People’s Center,  37 Howe St.  

 Thursday, February 20,, 10:30am – 1:30pm, New Haven Workforce Alliance, 560 Ella Grasso Blvd.  

 Thursday February 27, 4:30pm – 7:30pm, People’s Center,  37 Howe St.

NewLondon

Saturday, February 22, 1:30pm – 4:30pm, New London Public Library Community Rm., 63 Huntington St. 

North Branford

Norwich

Thursday, January 16, 10:00am-1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

Thursday, February 13, 10:00am – 1:00pm, Foundry 66, 66 Franklin St.

 Stamford

Wednesday, January 22, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Harry Bennett Library Abate Room, 115 Vine Rd.

Wednesday, February 19, 4:30pm-7:30pm, Harry Bennett Library Abate Room, 115 Vine Rd. 

Torrington

Thursday, February 6, 4:30pm – 7:30pm, Torrington Public Library Meeting Room, 12 Daycoeton Pl. 

Waterbury

Wednesday, January 29, 10:00am-1:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom Building, 937 Chase Pkwy.

Wednesday, February 5, 10:00am – 1:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

 Thursday, February 13, 6:00pm – 9:00pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

 Saturday, February 29, 10:30am – 1:30pm, Holy Trinity Greek Cultural Center-bottom building 937 Chase Pkwy. 

Willimantic

Tuesday, February 12,6:00pm-9:00pm,Windham Hospital/Shea Bldg Bernard/Desrosier Room, 112 Mansfield Ave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.